Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2020 WYS Founders Cup tournament for the age group.
Girls U11 Gold 8 - New Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 NSC G09 Fuego Woodinville 210180915   Luke Ibsen
 A2 Bellevue United FC GU11 Bellevue 201101188   Dylan Hargreaves
 A3 NSC G09 Thunder Woodinville 210180912   Shawn Callahan
 A4 UP Dragons G09 (McNallan) University Place 303133039   Joseph McNallan
 B1 MIFC Striking Thunder G09 Mercer Island 201104241   Elliot Fauske
 B2 Crossfire Select G09 Black Pfeifer Redmond n/a   Susan Pfeifer
 B3 Southlake Select G09 Red Renton n/a   Taylee Krall
 B4 Valor Soccer - G09 Premier Gold Tacoma n/a   Angela Celedon