Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2020 WYS Founders Cup tournament for the age group.
Boys U12 Silver 10 - New Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 HSA Select B08 - Hagenson Seattle n/a   Paul Hagenson
 A2 Bainbridge Island FC B08 Black Bainbridge Island 440590740   Drew Keller
 A3 FME Xtreme 08 Milton 303121386   Anthony Carl
 A4 Bellevue United FC BU12 Bellevue 201101189   Daniel Rogers
 A5 Lake Hills Thunder B08 Bellevue, WA 201103214   Shawn Bird
 B1 Seattle United West B08 Blue Seattle 104162558   Ronald Witherup
 B2 NSC B08 White Wildfire Woodinville 210180854   Douglas Shirley
 B3 HSC Falcons FC '08 (Aguirre) Burien n/a   Juan Aguirre
 B4 Seattle United South B08 Blue Tacoma 104162770   Nicholas Rosato
 B5 Crossfire Select B08 Red Collins Sammamish n/a   Wayne Collins